Rawlins: 307-324-3349
Saratoga: 307-326-5760

Southern Wyoming is known for it's natural, magnificent beauty, unlimited outdoor opportunities, mineral hot springs, and hospitable western towns. The city of Rawlins and the small towns of Saratoga, Encampment, Riverside, Hanna, Medicine Bow, Elk Mountain, Sinclair and Wamsutter offer their own unique brand of hospitality, activities and entertainment.

Below are a variety of Wyoming links to help you learn more about our area. 

Local Visitor Services

Saratoga—Platte Valley Chamber of Commerce

Saratoga Climate Summary

Rawlins—Carbon County Chamber of Commerce

VIP's Southern Wyoming Recreation Guide

Carbon County Visitors Council

Government Agencies

State of Wyoming

Bureau of Land Management—Rawlins Field Office

Medicine Bow—Routt National Forest

Wyoming Game and Fish Department

University of Wyoming

National Weather Service for Western and Central Wyoming